Join WE Today!

Join Women in the Environment and receive access to exclusive member-only events and discounts!

Women in the Environment is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your financial donation. Have questions about 2017 Membership? Contact Women in the Environment

Join Us Now!

Meet Our Current Members

Corporate Members:

Individual Members:   

Name Company Leadership E-mail
Allison King Member aking@nexeosolutions.com
Beth Johnson Member beth@bethjohnson.com
Christina Osterlund Member christinajones128@gmail.com
Brandi Kelp Member brandi.kelp@dallascityhall.com
Cylena Smith Board Member – Vice President cylena@mobileshredit.com
Brenda Finch Member blf1509@gmail.com
Deborah Carlton Member deborah.carlton@alston.com
Carrie Schweitzer Member cschweitzer@dcccd.edu
Emily Leftwich Board Member – Committee Chair, Website & Social Media eleftwich@recyclebank.com
Cindi Stickle Member cindi66@gmail.com
Georgeann Moss Member gemoss@dcccd.edu
Fran Witte Past Board Member – Committee Chair, Events fwitte@cityofirving.org
Linda Pavlik Board Member – Treasurer pavlik@pavlikandassociates.com
Gwen Thomas Member gmthomas29@fastmail.fm
Lora Hinchcliff Member lhinchcliff@letcogroup.com
Lydia Miller Member lydiaolydia@yahoo.com
Marilyn May Member mmrecyclesource@yahoo.com
Heather Douglas Member hdouglas@balconesresources.com
Terry Shultz Board Member – President terry@verde.tech
Holly Bartos Member holly.c.bartos@lmco.com
Brandy Farrar Member b.farrar@texaswaterboys.com
Jennifer Shaver Member jennifer.shaver@arlingtontx.gov
Jennifer Poythress Member jepoythr@juno.com
JoAnn Webb Member philjoannwebb@sbaglobal.net
Megan Spooner Member spooner@downtowndallas.com
Myra Hart Member mhart@ensafe.com
Reyna Hurtado Member rhurtado@azb-engrs.com
Risa Weinberger Member risa@risawassoc.com
Sarah Meidal Member svanmiddlesworth@garlandtx.gov
Soria Adibi Member sadibi@nctcog.org
Stacia Pease Member stacia.pease@staples.com