Join WE Today!

Join Women in the Environment and receive access to exclusive member-only events and discounts!

Women in the Environment is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your financial donation. Have questions about 2019 Membership? Contact Women in the Environment

Join Us Now!

Meet Our Current Members

Corporate Members:

Individual Members:   

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail Address
Dayna Cowley Member daynacowley@gmail.com
Margaret DeMoss Member mdemoss@demossco.com
Brandy Farrar Member b.farrar@texaswaterboys.com
Brenda Finch Board Member brendafinch@keepdallasbeautiful.net
Emily Galpin Secretary galpinec@gmail.com
Sarah Gardner Member contact@texasdiscoverygardens.org
Beth Johnson Member beth@bethjohnson.com
Tina “TJ” Jones Member tjthecomputerlady@gmail.com
Allison King Member (Past Board Member) aking@nexeosolutions.com
Lissa Magel Member lkmagel@sbcglobal.net
Kelli Mahanay Member kmahanay1125@gmail.com
Shannon Mitchum Member smitchum6@yahoo.com
Renee Moffett Member moffett.renee.787@gmail.com
Linda Pavlik Treasurer pavlik@pavlikandassociates.com
Jenny Pearce Member jennifer.pearce@unimelb.edu.au
Natasha Peffers Member beegreendc@gmail.com
Mary Anne Mayer Redmond Member mredmond@moneyconcepts.com
Michelle Sager Member msager12@verizon.net
Jennifer Shaver Member Jennifer.Shaver@arlingtontx.gov
Terry Shultz President terry@verde.tech
Linda Stevens Member goldfinch_13@msn.com
Fran Witte Board Member – Committee Chair: Events recycling_emma@yahoo.com