Women Supporting Women

Members of Women in the Environment (WE) value participation, collaboration, cooperation—and partnerships as the greater community comes together to support sustainability initiatives that contribute to improving and preserving healthy ecosystems world-wide. 

WE recognizes the importance of professional relationship-building. Our members form lasting bonds and provide strength for one another.
























Member Benefits

Career Development

Access exclusive learning
opportunities and workshops

Networking Events

Connect with other industry professionals

Tours & Adventures

Receive discounts on tours of facilities and unique environmental sites

Become a member of Women in the Environment today!

WE hosts events throughout the Metroplex, including networking mixers, workshops, lunch & learns, facility tours and more, giving our members exposure to many different environmental fields and industries.

Corporate Membership $150

Individual Membership $35

Student Membership $15

Terry Shultz
President & Founder
EmailLinkedIn
Cylena Smith
Vice President
EmailLinkedIn
Linda Pavlik
Treasurer
EmailLinkedIn
Fran Witte
Secretary
EmailLinkedIn
Michelle Hines
Board Member
EmailsLinkedIn
Brandi Kelp
Board Member
EmailLinkeIn

NameOrganizationEmail
Terry ShultzUnited Electronics Recyclingterry@uerteam.com
Cylena MorrisMobile Shred It, LLCcylena@mobilshredit.com
Linda PavlikPavlik ans Associatespavlik@pavlikandassociates.com
Fran WitteRetiredrecycling_emma@yahoo.com
Michelle HinesRPS Groupmichelle.hines@rpsgroup.com
Brandi KelpCity of Fort Worthbrandi.kelp@fortworthtexas.gov
Valerie StewartTerraconvalerie.stewart@terracon.com
Tricia LoeSustainable Conceptstricia.loe@sustainable conceptsllc.com
Brandy FarrarTexas Water Boysb.farrar@texaswaterboys.com
Cathina GunnUSGSthepinkgeologist@gmail.com
Wendy Doranwendy@essentiallypurple.com
Deborah CarltonAlston & Birddeborah.carlton@alston.com
Erin JezekTarrant County Collegeedaubyn23@yahoo.com
Ava Lindstromavaklindstrom@gmail.com
Georgeann MossDallas County Community College Districtgemoss@dcccd.edu
Cindy BishopC Bishop Law, PCreg@cbishoplaw.com
Mary BruceThe Green Chemical Store, Incmar@thegreenchemicalstore.com
Cynthia Kennerlycynthiakennerly@gmail.com
Alana Presley TaylorTexas Women's Universityalana.presley.taylor@gmail.com
Jennifer RodeTexas Instrumentsjrode4@yahoo.com
Laura PennVolunteerlgnpenn@gmail.com
Linda StevensCTMNgoldfinch_13@msn.com
Katrina PoundUniversity of Texas at Arlingtonkatrina@uta.edu
Lydia MillerColite Technologieslydiaolydia@yahoo.com
Lisa Rofskylisarofsky@gmail.com
Jessica GuillotteApex Companiesjessica.guillotte@apexcos.com
Melinda RushingChampion Waste and Recyclingmelindar@championwaste.com
Jan JohnsonRetiredjanjohn013@gmail.com
Kirstin TomasiniDreamSpringkirstinmv@gmail.com
Emily AsburyCity of Irvingeasbury@cityofirving.org
Melissa BakerCity of Irvingmebaker@cityofirving.org
Nicole HalesUniversity of Texas at Arlingtonnicole.hales@uta.edu

Join our board

We are looking for dedicated environmental professionals and volunteers to join our board of directors and broaden our network. Board members must serve on at least one standing committee: Events, Marketing, Membership or Technology & Marketing. If you are interested, please contact us at: info@womenintheenvironment.org

Women in the Environment is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your membership contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law. No goods or services are provided in exchange for your financial donation.